Contact

Test and Burn-in Territory Contact

  • JOESEPH HAUCK
  • KIM NGUYEN
  • SUE LICHTENBERGER
  • KIM NGUYEN
  • LIEM NGUYEN
Kim Nguyen

Regional Manager

ID, Northern CA

408.715.9111

kimn@yeu.com

 

Liem Nguyen

Key Accounts Manager

Central Region,

TX excluding Austin and MN

972.880.5058

liemn@yeu.com

Sue Lichtenberger

Key Accounts Manager

UT, CO, MN, SoCal, Bay Area

408.715.9109

suel@yeu.com

 
Joel Gentleman

Key Accounts Manager NV, AZ, NM,

General Manager Arizona Facility

480.389.3153

Joeh@yeu.com

 

 

Joeseph Hauck

District Sales Manager

Northern California,

OR, WA,

Western Canada

408.715.9114

Joeh@yeu.com

 

 

Administration and Inside Sales
Tanya Nguyen

Inside Sales

408-715-9129

tanyan@yeu.com

 

Thuy Nguyen

Inside Sales

408-715-9115

thuyn@yeu.com

 

Connectors Territory Contact

  • CURTIS FRAMBES
  • JEREMY SHERIDAN
  • GLEN BUSCHBAUM
Curtis Frambes

Regional Sales Manager

West

408.715.9110

curtisf@yeu.com

Jeremy Sheridan

Key Account Manager

Eastern Region and Canada

408.715.9162

jeremys@yeu.com

Glen Buschbaum

District Sales Manager

Pacific Northwest

408.715.9106

glenb@yeu.com

Administration and Inside Sales
Alan Liu

Inside Sales Manager

408.715.9192

alanl@yeu.com

 

Susan Jiang

Inside Sales

408.715.9108

susanj@yeu.com

 

Terry Shyu

Product Manager

408.715.9126

terrys@yeu.com

Customer Service

408. 715.9100

 

General Product Information: info@yeu.com

Arizona Facility

YEU-AZ

7240 W. Erie Street, #4

Chandler, AZ 85226

Tel.:(480) 940-9000

Fax:(480) 940-9082